Rainbow Competitions Spring 2018

Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Lancs, Cheshire, Cumbria
Post Reply
User avatar
Boris
BFA Treasurer
Posts: 9447
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2003 10:15 pm
Real Name: Boris Atha
Location: Liverpool
Contact:

Rainbow Competitions Spring 2018

Post by Boris » Mon Jan 08, 2018 4:20 pm

The timetable for Rainbow Competitions has been confirmed for the next 6 months. Note that dates are subject to change if they clash with major tournaments.

Manchester Rainbow Warriors Foosball Club in association with Champfoos
NW Regional Championships 2018
Rainbow Snooker Club
35-37 Whitworth St West, Manchester M1 5NG
Foosball Competitions Jan-Jun 2018

Sunday 14th January (Open)
Friday 16th February (Open)
Friday 2nd March (Amateurs & Beginners)
Sunday 18th March (Open)
Sunday 22nd April (Open)
Friday 18th May (Open)
Friday 1st June (Amateurs & Beginners)
Sunday 24th June (Open)

Kick Off
8.30pm – Singles
10pm – Doubles or DYP
Min 4x players or 3x doubles teams required
DYP (Draw Your Partner) if 3+ entrants rank Amateur or Beginner

Free Entry - Medals for top 3 Players/Teams
Format – Double Elimination - Random Draw, Multitable (Tornado/Leonhart/Garlando) Each match 1 game to 7 goals
Players of all ages and abilities welcome

BFA Category E Ranking Status (Cat D if >12x Players)
Events count towards the 2018 NW Regional Championships
Join “Manchester Rainbow Warriors” on Facebook!

Post Reply