Chetwynd Christmas Tournament 2006 on December 22nd

Herefordshire, Worcs, Warks, WMids, Staffs, Shropshire
User avatar
Mase
Posts: 6587
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:49 am
Real Name: Ben Mason
Location: Bristol - UK

Post by Mase » Mon Dec 18, 2006 7:25 pm

Cant get out of work! tried and no joy! Im sorry as i want to be there a great deal!

User avatar
jhk
Posts: 715
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 12:30 am
Real Name: Jee Ha Kim
Location: London
Contact:

Post by jhk » Mon Dec 18, 2006 7:39 pm

El Capitan wrote:Chetwynd Arms:
Driving is the only way really I'm afraid.
bummed. not sure if i can go now.  :(

User avatar
Shovo
Posts: 2774
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2003 9:59 pm
Real Name: John Shovelton
Location: Oxford
Contact:

Post by Shovo » Mon Dec 18, 2006 7:45 pm

Bedworth train station is only about 2 miles away. You might be able to get someone to pick you up from there (and drop you back before the last train leaves!).

User avatar
El Capitan
Posts: 3613
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 4:14 pm
Real Name: John Worthington
Location: Wirral

Post by El Capitan » Fri Dec 22, 2006 2:37 pm

bump!

User avatar
Boris
BFA Treasurer
Posts: 9447
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2003 10:15 pm
Real Name: Boris Atha
Location: Liverpool
Contact:

Post by Boris » Thu Dec 28, 2006 2:06 pm

Results pls!!!!!

Paul Addison
Posts: 363
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2003 6:40 pm
Real Name: Paul Addison
Location: Nuneaton

Results - late edition

Post by Paul Addison » Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:28 pm

Following a smaller turnout than expected - the fog probably had something to do with it. The worthy (?) winners were derek and Bill.

Team Won Lost F A GD Pts
Bill&Derek  4 0 20 5 15 20
Phil&John  3 1 15 16 -1 15
Paul&Chris  2 2 16 13 3 10
Dom&Roger 1 3 11 15 -4 5
Mick&Alan  0 4 7 20 -13 0

Post Reply